Elected Officials

Federal Elected Officials for Our Region

Senate:

U.S. Sen. Mark R. Warner 
(202) 224-2023
www.warner.senate.gov

U.S. Sen. Tim Kaine
(202) 224-4024
www.kaine.senate.gov

House of Representatives:

U.S. Rep. Rob Wittman – 1st District
(202) 225-4261
www.wittman.house.gov

U.S. Rep. Abigail Spanberger – 7th District
(202) 225-2815
www.spanberger.house.gov

State Elected Officials for Our Region

Governor:

Virginia Governor Glenn Youngkin
(804) 786-2211
www.governor.virginia.gov

Virginia General Assembly Members:

Sen. Ryan T. McDougle, R-District 4
district04@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
Room No: E501
Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7504

District Office:
P.O. Box 187
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Phone: (804) 730-1026

Sen. Bryce Reeves, R-District 17
district17@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
Room No: E521
Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7517

District Office:
P.O. Box 7021
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
Phone: (540) 645-8440

Sen. Jill Holtzman Vogel, R-District 27
district27@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
Room No: E612
Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7527

District Office:
332 West Lee Highway, PMB 312
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: (540) 662-4551

Sen. Richard H. Stuart, R-District 28
district28@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
Room No: E611
Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7528

District Office:
P.O. Box 1146
Montross, VA 22520
Phone: (804) 493-8892

Sen. Scott Surovell, D-District 36
district36@senate.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
Room No: E617
Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7536

District Office:
P.O. Box 289
Mount Vernon, VA 22121
Phone: (571) 249-4484

Virginia House of Delegates:

Del. Candi Mundon King, D-District 2
DelCMundonKing@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
W226
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Office: (804) 698-1002

District Office:
P.O. Box 524
Dumfries, VA 22026

Del. Phillip A. Scott, R-District 88
DelPScott@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
E422
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Office: (804) 698-1088

District Office:
2215 Plank Road, #287
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Office: (540) 360-3789

Del. Robert D. Orrock, R-District 54
DelBOrrock@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
E309
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Office: (804) 698-1054

District Office:
P.O. Box 458
Thornburg, VA 22565
Phone: (540) 891-1322

Del. Hyland F. “Buddy” Fowler, R-District 55
DelBFowler@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
E211
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Office: (804) 698-1055

District Office:
116 North Railroad Ave.
Suite 13
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: (804) 305-8867

Del. John J. McGuire, III, R-District 56
DelJMcGuire@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
E213
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Office: (804) 698-1056

District Office:
11357 Nuckols Road #156
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Office: (804) 389-8601

Del. Tara A. Durant, R-District 28
DelTDurant@house.virginia.gov

Session Office: 
Pocahontas Building
E310
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Office: (804) 698-1028

District Office:
P.O. Box 5055
Fredericksburg, VA 22403
Phone: (804) 698-1028

Del. Margaret Ransone, R-District 99
DelMRansone@house.virginia.gov

Session Office:
Pocahontas Building
E412
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Office: (804) 698-1099

District Office:
P.O. Box 358
Kinsale, VA 22488
Phone: (804) 472-4181

section-icon

Wondering which districts you fall under?

A map of Virginia’s Congressional, State Senate, and House of Delegates districts can be found by using the Who’s My Legislator tool.

Local Officials

Fredericksburg City Council:

Mary Katherine Greenlaw, Mayor
(540) 372-1022
mkgreenlaw@fredericksburgva.gov

Jason Graham, Ward 1 
(540) 418-0369
jgraham@fredericksburgva.gov

Jonathan A. Gerlach, Ward 2 
(540) 360-6774

Timothy P. Duffy, Ph.D., Ward 3 
(571) 402-9485
tpduffy@fredericksburgva.gov

Charlie L. Frye, Jr., Vice-Mayor, Ward 4 
(540) 374-1612
clfrye@fredericksburgva.gov

Kerry P. Devine, At-Large 
(540) 371-7872
kpdevine@fredericksburgva.gov

Matthew J. Kelly, At- Large
(540) 455-7122
mjkelly@fredericksburgva.gov

Information about meetings, agendas, and minutes can be found here:

Stafford County Board of Supervisors:

Crystal Vanuch, Rock Hill District, Chairman
(540) 361-0905
cvanuch@staffordcountyva.gov

Pamela Yeung, Garrisonville District, Vice Chairman
pyeung@staffordcountyva.gov

Tinesha Allen, Griffis-Widewater District
540-940-5099
tallen@staffordcountyva.gov

Meg Bohmke, Falmouth District
(540) 373-2485
mbohmke@staffordcountyva.gov

Tom Coen, George Washington District
(540) 368-4924
tcoen@staffordcountyva.gov

Monica Gary, Aquia District
mgary@staffordcountyva.gov

Darrel E. English, Hartwood District
denglish@staffordcountyva.gov

Information about meetings, agendas, and minutes can be found here:

Spotsylvania County Board of Supervisors:

Timothy J. McLaughlin, Chancellor District, Chairman 
(540) 850-9092
mclaughlintj@spotsylvania.va.us

David Ross, Courtland District, Vice Chairman
(571) 594-0814
david.ross@spotsylvania.va.us

Dr. Deborah Frazier, Salem District
(540) 755-1948
dhfrazier@spotsylvania.va.us

Kevin W. Marshall, Berkeley District, 
(540) 755-6087
kmarshall@spotsylvania.va.us

 

Jacob Lane, Livingston District
(571) 594-0814
jlane@spotsylvania.va.us

Lori Hayes, Lee Hill District
lhayes@spotsylvania.va.us

Chris Yakabouski, Battlefield District
(540) 424-1440
cyakabouski@spotsylvania.va.us

Information about meetings, agendas, and minutes can be found here:

Caroline County Board of Supervisors:

Reginald L. Underwood, Reedy Church District, Chairman
(804) 572-0636
rlunderwood@co.caroline.va.us

Jefferey S. Black, Western Caroline District, Vice-Chairman
(540) 424-0264
jblack@co.caroline.va.us

Jeffery M. Sili, Bowling Green District
(804) 633-9084
jsili@co.caroline.va.us

Floyd W. Thomas, Mattaponi District
(804) 572-1593
fthomas@co.caroline.va.us

Clayton T. Forehand, Madison District
(804) 314-3214
cforehand@co.caroline.va.us

Nancy Long, Port Royal District 
(540) 621-9277
nlong@co.caroline.va.us

Information about meetings, agendas, and minutes can be found here:

King George County Board of Supervisors:

Ann C. Cupka, At Large, Chairman
atlarge@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

Jeffrey Stonehill, Dahlgren District, Vice-Chairman
dahlgren@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

Cathy Binder, Shiloh District
shiloh@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

TC Collins, James Monroe District
Monroe@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

Richard Granger, James Madison District
rgranger@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us

Information about meetings, agendas, and minutes can be found here:

Topside Federal Credit Union Ad
Loading...